Compare prep package prices.

Every FRM® prep package we have read, by part, with its dated price and what it includes.

18 packages from three providers for FRM Parts I and II, every price read on the provider's own page and checked 30 Oct 2026. Pick your part to filter by what you need, sort by price, and compare up to four packages side by side. A subscription that covers one section at a time appears in both views, counted once.

What you can do on a part page

  • See every package, cheapest first. Full courses and top-ups such as a question bank or a mock pack, each with the date of its price.
  • Filter by what you need. A price range, the provider, self-study or live classes, and what the package must include: video, notes, questions, mocks, an instructor, a planner, printed books, a mobile app, access until you pass.
  • Sort by price, questions or mocks. The default is lowest price first. Nothing is ordered by who pays us.
  • Compare up to four side by side. Pick the packages you are weighing and see every fact in one table, with the differences marked.

The providers covered

How the prices are checked

  • Read on the provider's own page. Every price comes from the provider's pricing or product page, never from a coupon site or a review site, and carries the date we read it.
  • The price seen, and the list price. The price is what a candidate would have paid that day. Where the page showed a struck-through list price beside it, we record that too and show the saving.
  • Not stated means not stated. Where a provider does not say whether a package includes something, the card says so. We never turn a gap into a no. Where we estimate a figure from the provider's own pages, it is marked as our estimate.
  • Codes only when confirmed. A discount through us appears only once the provider has confirmed it. Nothing here is a placeholder.

The full method, with what counts as a source: how we research.

A taste: each provider's cheapest full Part I course

ProviderPackagePriceChecked
AnalystPrepLearn + Practice$49930 Oct 2026
Bionic TurtleFoundation Series$51930 Oct 2026
Kaplan SchweserEssential$49930 Oct 2026

See every Part I package

Quick answers

Which providers and packages are compared?

AnalystPrep, Bionic Turtle and Kaplan Schweser: 18 packages for FRM Parts I and II, one card for each package a candidate can buy, with a subscription that covers one section at a time shown in both views. A provider is included whether or not it pays us anything, and every provider's packages are compared the same way.

How current are the prices?

Every price shows the date we read it on the provider's own page. The prices here were checked 30 Oct 2026. Prices and promotions move, so look at the provider's page before you buy.

Do the prices include discounts?

Each price is the one shown on the provider's own page on the day, before any code. Where the provider showed a struck-through list price beside it, we show that and the saving. A code of ours appears only once the provider has confirmed it with us. 10 of the 19 packages showed a list price on the day we checked.

Is there a quiz for the FRM exam?

Not yet. With three providers, these pages do the same job: every package at your part with its price, your own filters, a sort by price, and up to four packages side by side.

Want the providers side by side first? The comparison on our FRM page. Down to two? See them head to head.