Becker vs NINJA CPA Review

Compare Becker and NINJA CPA Review on pricing, course contents, teaching options and access terms.

Every figure comes from the two providers' own pricing pages and terms, with the date it was checked. "Our estimate" marks a figure the provider does not publish. Latest check: 30 Oct 2026.

Some providers pay us a commission when you buy. Those links are marked.

Becker vs NINJA CPA Review for all four CPA sections

What is comparedBeckerVisit Becker (opens in a new tab)NINJA CPA ReviewVisit NINJA CPA Review (opens in a new tab)
Full courses$2,499 to $4,999$87/month
Live classesFrom $2,499ProNone found
Ask an instructorFrom $2,499AdvantageFrom $87/monthNINJA Full Course
Study plannerFrom $2,499AdvantageFrom $87/monthNINJA Full Course
Access until you passFrom $2,499ProNone found
Printed booksFrom $2,499ProNone found
Mobile appFrom $2,499AdvantageNot stated
Mock examsAbout 12Our estimateNot stated
Practice questionsUp to 9,500Up to 7,000
Task-based simulationsUp to 500Up to 300
VideoUp to 190 hoursAbout 239 hoursOur estimate
Prices checked30 Oct 202630 Oct 2026

Key differences between Becker and NINJA CPA Review

Price and payment

  • Becker's Advantage costs $2,499 upfront and provides 24 months of access to four sections. NINJA CPA Review's NINJA Full Course starts at $87 per month, with access to one section at a time.
  • At $87 per month, six months costs $522 and twelve months costs $1,044. Your total depends on how long you subscribe.
  • Becker's full courses run from $2,499 (Advantage) to $4,999 (Concierge).

Access and retakes

  • Becker: Advantage has a fixed term; Pro, Pro+, Premium and Concierge run until you pass, on Becker's conditions.
  • NINJA CPA Review: NINJA Full Course runs while you subscribe.

Teaching and support

  • Live classes: Becker includes them from Pro at $2,499; NINJA CPA Review's packages don't include them.
  • Instructor support: Becker includes it from Advantage at $2,499; NINJA CPA Review includes it from NINJA Full Course at $87 per month.

Practice materials

  • Practice questions: Becker lists up to 9,500 and NINJA CPA Review up to 7,000.
  • Task-based simulations: Becker lists up to 500 and NINJA CPA Review up to 300.
  • Mock exams: Becker lists up to 8. NINJA CPA Review doesn't publish a count. Becker's higher figure is our estimate.
  • Hours of video: Becker lists up to 190. NINJA CPA Review's figure is our estimate, about 239, across its six-section library.
  • Question and video totals may cover the whole library, including sections a package does not include.

Exam coverage

  • Becker's full courses cover three Core sections and one Discipline (Advantage) or all six sections (Pro, Pro+, Premium and Concierge). NINJA CPA Review's NINJA Full Course covers one section at a time.

The packages

  • Advantage$2,499

    A self-study package covering three Core sections and one Discipline for 24 months. Includes video lectures, practice questions, task-based simulations, digital textbooks, flashcards, adaptive practice tests, a study planner and academic support. No live classes.

  • Pro$2,499

    Covers all six sections with access until you pass. Includes everything in Advantage plus printed textbooks, live online and in-person classes, a Final Review course, five coaching and five tutoring sessions, a one-year CPE subscription and the $1,000 pass promise.

  • Pro+$2,698

    Everything in Pro, covering all six sections with access until you pass, plus the Financial Accounting Foundations 1 refresher course.

  • Premium$3,099

    Covers all six sections with access until you pass. Includes video lectures, practice questions, task-based simulations, printed and digital textbooks, teaching slides, flashcards, a study planner and a mobile app. Live classes and academic support are not stated for this package.

  • Concierge$4,999

    Becker's top tier, covering all six sections with access until you pass. Everything in Pro+ plus up to 25 tutoring and 25 coaching sessions, the Becker Academy and Deep Dive Workshops bundles, licensing support, a CPE certificate programme and a 100% money-back pass promise.

  • Printable Flashcards$79

    A downloadable set of printable flashcards, sold on its own. The digital flashcards come with every Becker package; this is the printable version, which Pro and above already include. Access terms are not stated.

    Flashcards, not a full course

  • NINJA Full Course$87/month

    A monthly CPA review subscription with access to one section at a time. Includes practice questions, recorded lessons, study notes and group tutoring. The subscription renews monthly until cancelled.

  • NINJA Supplement$67/month

    A monthly subscription covering one exam section at a time, for candidates who already have another course or want extra practice. Includes the question bank with task-based simulations, audio lessons and study notes, with study planners and a private study group. No lectures, book, CRAM videos, flashcards or tutoring. The subscription renews monthly until cancelled.

    Subscription, not a full course

Becker vs NINJA CPA Review for one CPA section

What is comparedBeckerVisit Becker (opens in a new tab)NINJA CPA ReviewVisit NINJA CPA Review (opens in a new tab)
Full courses$849$87/month
Live classesNot statedNone found
Ask an instructorFrom $849Single section (AUD, FAR, REG, BAR, ISC or TCP)From $87/monthNINJA Full Course
Study plannerNot statedFrom $87/monthNINJA Full Course
Access until you passNone foundNone found
Printed booksNot statedNone found
Mobile appNot statedNot stated
Mock examsUp to 2Not stated
Practice questionsAbout 1,580Our estimateUp to 7,000
Task-based simulationsAbout 83Our estimateUp to 300
VideoAbout 32 hoursOur estimateAbout 239 hoursOur estimate
Prices checked30 Oct 202630 Oct 2026

Key differences between Becker and NINJA CPA Review

Price and payment

  • Becker's Single section (AUD, FAR, REG, BAR, ISC or TCP) costs $849 upfront and provides 24 months of access to one section. NINJA CPA Review's NINJA Full Course starts at $87 per month, with access to one section at a time.
  • At $87 per month, six months costs $522 and twelve months costs $1,044. Your total depends on how long you subscribe.

Access and retakes

  • Becker: Single section (AUD, FAR, REG, BAR, ISC or TCP) has a fixed term.
  • NINJA CPA Review: NINJA Full Course runs while you subscribe.

Teaching and support

  • Live classes: NINJA CPA Review's packages don't include them. We couldn't verify whether Becker includes them.
  • Instructor support: Becker includes it from Single section (AUD, FAR, REG, BAR, ISC or TCP) at $849; NINJA CPA Review includes it from NINJA Full Course at $87 per month.

Practice materials

  • Practice questions: NINJA CPA Review lists up to 7,000. Becker's figure is our estimate, about 1,580.
  • Task-based simulations: NINJA CPA Review lists up to 300. Becker's figure is our estimate, about 83.
  • Mock exams: Becker lists up to 2. NINJA CPA Review doesn't publish a count.
  • Question and video totals may cover the whole library, including sections a package does not include.

Exam coverage

  • Becker's Single section (AUD, FAR, REG, BAR, ISC or TCP) covers one section. NINJA CPA Review's NINJA Full Course covers one section at a time.

The packages

  • Single section (AUD, FAR, REG, BAR, ISC or TCP)$849

    One section of your choice. Includes lectures, practice questions, task-based simulations, simulated exams, adaptive practice tests and an AI assistant, with access to Becker's instructors.

  • Final Review, one section$199

    A cram course for one section, designed to focus study time in the last weeks before the exam, with simulated exams inside it. Sold on its own, with 24 months of access.

    Final review, not a full course

  • NINJA Full Course$87/month

    A monthly CPA review subscription with access to one section at a time. Includes practice questions, recorded lessons, study notes and group tutoring. The subscription renews monthly until cancelled.

  • NINJA Supplement$67/month

    A monthly subscription covering one exam section at a time, for candidates who already have another course or want extra practice. Includes the question bank with task-based simulations, audio lessons and study notes, with study planners and a private study group. No lectures, book, CRAM videos, flashcards or tutoring. The subscription renews monthly until cancelled.

    Subscription, not a full course

Not sure which suits you?

The comparison on our CPA page sets every provider side by side, with prices and what each package includes.

Compare all five

Quick answers

Is Becker or NINJA CPA Review cheaper for all four CPA sections?

They are priced differently. Becker's Advantage at $2,499, checked 30 Oct 2026, is paid upfront. NINJA CPA Review's NINJA Full Course at $87 per month, checked 30 Oct 2026, is a subscription with access to one section at a time, and the total depends on how long you subscribe.

Is Becker or NINJA CPA Review cheaper for one CPA section?

They are priced differently. Becker's Single section (AUD, FAR, REG, BAR, ISC or TCP) at $849, checked 30 Oct 2026, is paid upfront. NINJA CPA Review's NINJA Full Course at $87 per month, checked 30 Oct 2026, is a subscription with access to one section at a time, and the total depends on how long you subscribe.

Which is better for me, Becker or NINJA CPA Review?

It depends on how you study, how long you have and what you want to spend. The table on this page sets out what each one gives you at each section, and the comparison on our CPA page sets every provider side by side.