Becker CPA Review: packages, prices and features

Becker offers several CPA review packages, from fixed-access self-study courses to options with live classes, printed materials and additional support. The main differences are how many exam sections you can access, how long access lasts and which teaching and support features are included.

Packages reviewed: 8Last checked: 30 October 2026

Some providers pay us a commission when you buy. Those links are marked.

Becker package differences

Only the facts that vary between the packages are in the table. Jump to a package for the full details.

Full-exam packages

Same for every packageStudy planner YesMobile app Yes

Full-exam packages: what differs between them
PackagePriceCoverageAccessLive classesInstructor supportPrinted booksPractice questionsSimulationsHours of videoMock exams
Advantage$2,499Core + one Discipline24 monthsNoYesNot stated9,5005001908
Pro$2,499All six sectionsUntil you pass*YesYesYes9,500500190About 12
Pro+$2,698All six sectionsUntil you pass*YesYesYes9,500500190About 12
Premium$3,099All six sectionsUntil you pass*Not statedNot statedYes8,000400About 1908
Concierge$4,999All six sectionsUntil you pass*YesYesYes9,500500190About 12

Single-section packages

Same for every packageCoverage One sectionAccess 24 monthsInstructor support YesPractice questions About 1,580Simulations About 83Hours of video About 32Mock exams 2

Single-section packages: what differs between them
PackagePrice
Single section (AUD, FAR, REG, BAR, ISC or TCP)$849

* Access continues while you prepare for and sit the exam, on conditions the provider sets. Each package's "Access and retake terms" below says what they are.

Sold on their own, not full coursesPrintable Flashcards, $79Final Review, one section, $199

Full-exam packages

Five full courses, from Advantage at $2,499 to Concierge at $4,999.

Becker Advantage

$2,499Price checked 30 October 2026

Coverage
Three Core sections and one Discipline of your choice
Access
24 months
Payment
One-time purchase

What's included

Lessons and study materials

  • Concept video lectures
  • SkillBuilder solution videos
  • Digital textbooks
  • 1,500+ digital flashcards

Practice and revision

  • Adapt2U adaptive practice tests
  • 3 mini exams and 2 simulated exams per section

Planning and support

  • Unlimited academic support
  • Newt AI assistant
  • Study planner
  • Mobile app

Key figures

  • 9,500 practice questions
  • 500 task-based simulations
  • 190 hours of video
  • 8 mock exams

Access and retake terms

24 months of access.

Access: 24 months. If you don't pass: Becker may give a one-time free three-month extension for an eligible section. To qualify you must have completed 90% of its multiple-choice questions and simulations, scored at least 50% on one simulated exam and sent the failed score report, all within 90 days of expiry. Otherwise a three-month extension costs $299 per section, one per section, within 90 days of expiry. Returning students whose licence expired more than 90 days ago get 50% off a new package.

View Advantage on Becker (opens in a new tab)Opens in a new tab

Becker Pro

$2,499Price checked 30 October 2026

Coverage
All six sections (three Core and three Discipline)
Access
Until you pass (conditions apply)
Payment
One-time purchase

What's included

Everything in Advantage, plus:

Lessons and study materials

  • ExamSolver videos
  • Printed and digital textbooks
  • Printable flashcards

Practice and revision

  • Final Review capstone course

Planning and support

  • LiveOnline and in-person classes
  • 5 success coaching and 5 one-on-one tutoring sessions
  • One-year CPE subscription
  • $1,000 pass promise

Key figures

  • 9,500 practice questions
  • 500 task-based simulations
  • 190 hours of video
  • About 12 mock exams

Access and retake terms

Access until you pass, with conditions.

The retake terms are the same as for Pro+: see Access and retake terms below.

View Pro on Becker (opens in a new tab)Opens in a new tab

Becker Pro+

$2,698Price checked 30 October 2026

Coverage
All six sections (three Core and three Discipline)
Access
Until you pass (conditions apply)
Payment
One-time purchase

What's included

Everything in Pro, plus:

Lessons and study materials

  • Financial Accounting Foundations 1 refresher course

Key figures

  • 9,500 practice questions
  • 500 task-based simulations
  • 190 hours of video
  • About 12 mock exams

Access and retake terms

Access until you pass, with conditions.

The retake terms are the same as for Pro: see Access and retake terms below.

View Pro+ on Becker (opens in a new tab)Opens in a new tab

Becker Premium

$3,099Price checked 30 October 2026

Coverage
All six sections (three Core and three Discipline)
Access
Until you pass (conditions apply)
Payment
One-time purchase

What's included

Everything in Pro+, plus:

Lessons and study materials

  • Teaching slides

Practice and revision

  • Unlimited practice tests

Fewer than Pro+: 8,000 practice questions (Pro+ 9,500), 400 task-based simulations (Pro+ 500) and 8 mock exams (Pro+ About 12).

Not listed for this package

  • ExamSolver videos
  • Printable flashcards
  • Financial Accounting Foundations 1 refresher course
  • Final Review capstone course
  • LiveOnline and in-person classes
  • 5 success coaching and 5 one-on-one tutoring sessions
  • Unlimited academic support
  • One-year CPE subscription
  • $1,000 pass promise

Key figures

  • 8,000 practice questions
  • 400 task-based simulations
  • About 190 hours of video
  • 8 mock exams

Access and retake terms

Access until you pass, with conditions.

Access continues until you pass all four sections. Becker may deactivate access after 60 months, then restore it for a further 12 months within 30 days of emailed proof you are still studying (a current Notice to Schedule, or a fail within the past six months). No paid extension is needed.

View Premium on Becker (opens in a new tab)Opens in a new tab

Becker Concierge

$4,999Price checked 30 October 2026

Coverage
All six sections (three Core and three Discipline)
Access
Until you pass (conditions apply)
Payment
One-time purchase

What's included

Everything in Premium, plus:

Lessons and study materials

  • ExamSolver videos
  • Printable flashcards
  • Becker Academy bundle of refresher courses (Financial Accounting Foundations 1 among them)
  • Deep Dive Workshops bundle

Practice and revision

  • Final Review capstone course

Planning and support

  • LiveOnline and in-person classes
  • Up to 25 one-on-one tutoring sessions and up to 25 success coaching sessions
  • Unlimited academic support
  • One-year CPE subscription
  • CPE certificate programme
  • CPA licensing support
  • 100% money-back pass promise

Not listed for this package

  • Teaching slides
  • Unlimited practice tests

Key figures

  • 9,500 practice questions
  • 500 task-based simulations
  • 190 hours of video
  • About 12 mock exams

Access and retake terms

Access until you pass, with conditions.

Access continues until you pass all four sections. Becker may deactivate access after 60 months, then restore it for a further 12 months within 30 days of emailed proof you are still studying (a current Notice to Schedule, or a fail within the past six months). No paid extension is needed. A section failed within 12 months of purchase can claim a 25% refund under the Concierge pass promise.

View Concierge on Becker (opens in a new tab)Opens in a new tab

Single-section packages

One full course, Single section (AUD, FAR, REG, BAR, ISC or TCP) at $849.

Becker Single section (AUD, FAR, REG, BAR, ISC or TCP)

$849Price checked 30 October 2026

Coverage
One section of your choice
Access
24 months
Payment
One-time purchase

What's included

Lessons and study materials

  • Concept video lectures
  • SkillBuilder solution videos

Practice and revision

  • Adapt2U adaptive practice tests
  • Simulated exams

Planning and support

  • Newt AI assistant
  • Access to Becker's instructors

Key figures

  • About 1,580 practice questions
  • About 83 task-based simulations
  • About 32 hours of video
  • 2 mock exams

Access and retake terms

24 months of access.

Access: 24 months. If you don't pass: Becker may give a one-time free three-month extension if you completed 90% of the section's multiple-choice questions and simulations, scored at least 50% on one simulated exam and sent the failed score report, all within 90 days of expiry. Otherwise a three-month extension costs $299, within 90 days of expiry. The returning-student discount applies only to buying the same section again.

View Single section (AUD, FAR, REG, BAR, ISC or TCP) on Becker (opens in a new tab)Opens in a new tab

Add-ons

Sold on their own, to go with a course or for the last weeks before an exam. None is a full course.

Becker Printable Flashcards

Add-on, not a full course

$79Price checked 30 October 2026

Coverage
Not stated
Access
Not stated (a printable file)
Payment
One-time purchase

What's included

Lessons and study materials

  • Printable flashcards, a downloadable set to print

Access and retake terms

Access period not stated (a printable file).

We couldn't find published retake or extension terms for this package on Becker's site.

View Printable Flashcards on Becker (opens in a new tab)Opens in a new tab

Becker Final Review, one section

Add-on, not a full course

$199Price checked 30 October 2026

Coverage
One section of your choice
Access
24 months
Payment
One-time purchase

What's included

Practice and revision

  • Final Review cram course, for focusing study time in the last weeks
  • Simulated exams within the course

Key figures

Not stated by Becker: practice questions, task-based simulations, hours of video or mock exams.

Access and retake terms

24 months of access.

A course licence extension bought for the main course also extends Final Review.

View Final Review, one section on Becker (opens in a new tab)Opens in a new tab

Access and retake terms

The terms Becker's packages share, in its own words. A package with terms of its own carries them in its section above.

Pro and Pro+

Access continues until you pass all four sections. Becker may deactivate access after 60 months, then restore it for a further 12 months within 30 days of emailed proof you are still studying (a current Notice to Schedule, or a fail within the past six months). No paid extension is needed. A section failed within 12 months of purchase can also claim the $1,000 pass promise.

Prices, sources and codes

We use the provider's published course pages to record package prices, included resources and access terms. We show when each price was checked, as offers and package details can change. Always confirm the final price and terms on the provider's website before purchasing.

"About" marks our estimate, worked out from Becker's own pages where it does not state a figure.

Pages read, last checked 30 October 2026

  • becker.com/cpa-review/courses
  • becker.com/support-products
  • becker.com/cpa-single-part-courses

Becker discounts and codes

We hold no discount code for Becker at the moment. The prices on this page are the prices shown on Becker's own site, checked 30 Oct 2026.

Becker's student catalogue offers 50% off a new package to returning students whose licence expired more than 90 days ago, and to candidates who spent $600 or more with another provider. Its autumn sale on the Pro, Pro+ and Concierge packages ended on 30 October 2026. Read 30 Oct 2026.

Every provider's offers on one page

How these figures are gathered: how we research.

How does Becker compare?

The comparison sets every CPA provider side by side, with prices and what each package includes.

Compare the providers

Quick answers

How much does Becker cost for all four CPA sections?

Becker's full courses for all four sections run from $2,499 (Advantage) to $4,999 (Concierge), checked 30 Oct 2026. A top-up, Printable Flashcards, is $79.

How much does Becker cost for one CPA section?

Becker's full course for one section is Single section (AUD, FAR, REG, BAR, ISC or TCP) at $849, checked 30 Oct 2026. A top-up, Final Review, one section, is $199.

Does Becker offer live classes for the CPA Exam?

For all four sections, yes, from $2,499 (Pro). For one section we could not confirm it.

Can you ask an instructor questions at Becker?

For all four sections, yes, from $2,499 (Advantage). For one section, yes, from $849 (Single section (AUD, FAR, REG, BAR, ISC or TCP)).

Does Becker give access until you pass?

For all four sections, yes, from $2,499 (Pro). For one section we found no such access.

Looking for a discount? See Becker discounts and codes above.