Universal CPA Review: packages, prices and features
Universal CPA Review offers three packages with different access periods: three months, one year and lifetime. All three cover the three Core sections and all three Discipline options. The main decision is how long you'll need access.
Packages reviewed: 3Last checked: 30 October 2026
Some providers pay us a commission when you buy. Those links are marked.
Universal CPA Review package differences
Only the facts that vary between the packages are in the table. Jump to a package for the full details.
Same for every packageCoverage All six sectionsPractice questions 5,000Simulations 200Hours of video 100
Three full courses, from Pro Package at $299 to Lifetime Package at $999.
Universal CPA Review Pro Package
$299Price checked 30 October 2026
Coverage
All six sections (three Core and three Discipline)
Access
3 months, all six sections
Payment
One-time purchase
What's included
Lessons and study materials
Video lectures
Visual study guides as an e-book
Practice and revision
A video explanation for every question and simulation
Planning and support
Tutoring on request; whether it costs extra isn't stated
Key figures
5,000practice questions
200task-based simulations
100hours of video
Not stated by Universal CPA Review: mock exams.
Access and retake terms
3 months of access, all six sections.
No pass promise or free extension found. The package is sold as three months of access; the Annual and Lifetime packages run longer. The FAQ says a candidate whose timeline slips keeps access, but the pricing page sells fixed terms, so which package that covers is not stated.
All six sections (three Core and three Discipline)
Access
12 months, all six sections
Payment
Billed annually
What's included
Lessons and study materials
Video lectures
Visual study guides as an e-book
Practice and revision
A video explanation for every question and simulation
Planning and support
Tutoring on request; whether it costs extra isn't stated
Key figures
5,000practice questions
200task-based simulations
100hours of video
Not stated by Universal CPA Review: mock exams.
Access and retake terms
12 months of access, all six sections.
No pass promise or free extension found. The package is billed annually; whether it renews automatically, and at what price, is not stated on the pricing page.
Each package's retake and extension terms are set out in its own section above, in Universal CPA Review's own words.
Prices, sources and codes
We use the provider's published course pages to record package prices, included resources and access terms. We show when each price was checked, as offers and package details can change. Always confirm the final price and terms on the provider's website before purchasing.
Pages read, last checked 30 October 2026
universalcpareview.com/plans-and-pricing
Universal CPA Review discounts and codes
We hold no discount code for Universal CPA Review at the moment. The prices on this page are the prices shown on Universal CPA Review's own site, checked 30 Oct 2026.
Universal CPA Review mentions military, veteran and government discounts on its site; the terms are not published on its pricing page. We have no partner code. Read 30 Oct 2026.