NINJA CPA Review: packages, prices and features

NINJA uses a monthly subscription rather than a fixed-price course purchase. You study one CPA Exam section at a time, with a choice between its Full Course and Supplement. The main differences are the lessons, study resources and support included.

Packages reviewed: 2Last checked: 30 October 2026

Some providers pay us a commission when you buy. Those links are marked.

NINJA CPA Review package differences

Only the facts that vary between the packages are in the table. Jump to a package for the full details.

Same for every packageCoverage One at a timeAccess Month to monthLive classes NoInstructor support YesPrinted books NoStudy planner YesPractice questions 7,000Simulations 300Hours of video About 239

Single-section packages: what differs between them
PackagePrice
NINJA Full Course$87 per month

Sold on their own, not full coursesNINJA Supplement, $67 per month

Full Course or Supplement: what's the difference?

The Full Course includes NINJA's wider range of lessons, practice materials and support: lectures, the CRAM video course, the book, flashcards, online group tutoring and the AI study companion, as well as the question bank, audio and notes. The Supplement keeps the question bank, audio lessons, notes and study planners for candidates who already have another course or want extra practice, and leaves the rest out. Both are billed monthly and cover one section at a time.

Single-section packages

One subscription, NINJA Full Course at $87 per month.

NINJA Full Course

$87 per monthPrice checked 30 October 2026

Coverage
One section at a time
Access
Monthly, one section at a time, until cancelled
Payment
Monthly subscription, renews until cancelled

What's included

Lessons and study materials

  • NINJA Lectures
  • NINJA CRAM video course (five sections, ISC to come)
  • NINJA Audio (47 hours)
  • NINJA Book (PDF)
  • NINJA Notes (PDF)
  • 2,023 digital flashcards with spaced repetition

Practice and revision

  • NINJA MCQ question bank with task-based simulations
  • NINJA Trending Score

Planning and support

  • NINJA Sparring online group tutoring
  • NINJAi Sensei AI study companion
  • 4- and 7-week study planners
  • NINJA Study Framework
  • Private study group

Key figures

  • 7,000 practice questions
  • 300 task-based simulations
  • About 239 hours of video

Not stated by NINJA CPA Review: mock exams.

Access and retake terms

Monthly, one section at a time, until cancelled.

The retake terms are the same as for NINJA Supplement: see Access and retake terms below.

View NINJA Full Course on NINJA CPA Review (opens in a new tab)Opens in a new tab

Add-ons

Sold on their own, to go with a course or for the last weeks before an exam. None is a full course.

NINJA CPA Review NINJA Supplement

Add-on, not a full course

$67 per monthPrice checked 30 October 2026

Coverage
One section at a time
Access
Monthly, one section at a time, until cancelled
Payment
Monthly subscription, renews until cancelled

What's included

Lessons and study materials

  • NINJA Audio (47 hours)
  • NINJA Notes (PDF)

Practice and revision

  • NINJA MCQ question bank with task-based simulations
  • NINJA Trending Score

Planning and support

  • 4- and 7-week study planners
  • NINJA Study Framework
  • Private study group

Key figures

  • 7,000 practice questions
  • 300 task-based simulations
  • No video lectures

Not stated by NINJA CPA Review: mock exams.

Access and retake terms

Monthly, one section at a time, until cancelled.

The retake terms are the same as for NINJA Full Course: see Access and retake terms below.

View NINJA Supplement on NINJA CPA Review (opens in a new tab)Opens in a new tab

Access and retake terms

The terms NINJA CPA Review's packages share, in its own words. A package with terms of its own carries them in its section above.

NINJA Full Course and NINJA Supplement

Access continues while your subscription is active. If you need more study time or have to retake a section, you can stay subscribed, with the monthly charge continuing until you cancel. NINJA states no pause or restart terms.

Prices, sources and codes

We use the provider's published course pages to record package prices, included resources and access terms. We show when each price was checked, as offers and package details can change. Always confirm the final price and terms on the provider's website before purchasing.

"About" marks our estimate, worked out from NINJA CPA Review's own pages where it does not state a figure.

Pages read, last checked 30 October 2026

  • ninjacpareview.com/sp/ninja-cpa-review

NINJA CPA Review discounts and codes

We hold no discount code for NINJA CPA Review at the moment. The prices on this page are the prices shown on NINJA CPA Review's own site, checked 30 Oct 2026.

Every provider's offers on one page

How these figures are gathered: how we research.

How does NINJA CPA Review compare?

The comparison sets every CPA provider side by side, with prices and what each package includes.

Compare the providers

Quick answers

How much does NINJA CPA Review cost for all four CPA sections?

NINJA CPA Review's full course for all four sections is NINJA Full Course, per month at $87 per month, checked 30 Oct 2026. A top-up, NINJA Supplement, per month, is $67 per month.

How much does NINJA CPA Review cost for one CPA section?

NINJA CPA Review's full course for one section is NINJA Full Course, per month at $87 per month, checked 30 Oct 2026. A top-up, NINJA Supplement, per month, is $67 per month.

Does NINJA CPA Review offer live classes for the CPA Exam?

We found none for all four sections or one section.

Can you ask an instructor questions at NINJA CPA Review?

For all four sections, yes, from $87 per month (NINJA Full Course). For one section, yes, from $87 per month (NINJA Full Course).

Does NINJA CPA Review give access until you pass?

We found no such access for all four sections or one section.

Looking for a discount? See NINJA CPA Review discounts and codes above.