Compare prep package prices.

Every CFA® prep package we have read, by level, with its dated price and what it includes.

51 packages from five providers for CFA Levels I, II and III, every price read on the provider's own page and checked 30 Oct 2026. Pick your level to filter by what you need, sort by price, and compare up to four packages side by side. A subscription that covers one section at a time appears in both views, counted once.

What you can do on a level page

  • See every package, cheapest first. Full courses and top-ups such as a question bank or a mock pack, each with the date of its price.
  • Filter by what you need. A price range, the provider, self-study or live classes, and what the package must include: video, notes, questions, mocks, an instructor, a planner, printed books, a mobile app, access until you pass.
  • Sort by price, questions or mocks. The default is lowest price first. Nothing is ordered by who pays us.
  • Compare up to four side by side. Pick the packages you are weighing and see every fact in one table, with the differences marked.

The providers covered

How the prices are checked

  • Read on the provider's own page. Every price comes from the provider's pricing or product page, never from a coupon site or a review site, and carries the date we read it.
  • The price seen, and the list price. The price is what a candidate would have paid that day. Where the page showed a struck-through list price beside it, we record that too and show the saving.
  • Not stated means not stated. Where a provider does not say whether a package includes something, the card says so. We never turn a gap into a no. Where we estimate a figure from the provider's own pages, it is marked as our estimate.
  • Codes only when confirmed. A discount through us appears only once the provider has confirmed it. Nothing here is a placeholder.

The full method, with what counts as a source: how we research.

A taste: each provider's cheapest full Level I course

ProviderPackagePriceChecked
AnalystPrepLearn + Practice$49930 Oct 2026
Kaplan SchweserBasic$42930 Oct 2026
Mark MeldrumSelf-Study$44030 Oct 2026
Salt SolutionsComplete$59930 Oct 2026
UWorldCore Essentials$39930 Oct 2026

See every Level I package

Quick answers

Which providers and packages are compared?

AnalystPrep, Kaplan Schweser, Mark Meldrum, Salt Solutions and UWorld: 51 packages for CFA Levels I, II and III, one card for each package a candidate can buy, with a subscription that covers one section at a time shown in both views. A provider is included whether or not it pays us anything, and every provider's packages are compared the same way.

How current are the prices?

Every price shows the date we read it on the provider's own page. The prices here were checked 30 Oct 2026. Prices and promotions move, so look at the provider's page before you buy.

Do the prices include discounts?

Each price is the one shown on the provider's own page on the day, before any code. Where the provider showed a struck-through list price beside it, we show that and the saving. A code of ours appears only once the provider has confirmed it with us. 15 of the 67 packages showed a list price on the day we checked.

How is this different from the quiz?

The quiz asks eight questions and matches you to a provider. These pages show you every package at your level with its price, so you can set your own filters, sort by price and compare packages side by side. Use whichever suits you, or both.

Would rather be matched than browse? Take the one-minute quiz. Down to two providers? See them head to head.