Video lectures, question walkthroughs, PDF lecture notes, question bank, mocks
$650Checked 30 Oct 2026$585 with code PREPSS10Regular price $650. Save $65 (10%).
About 95 hours of video (our estimate, not the provider's own figure)
About 1,700 questions (our estimate, not the provider's own figure)
About 3 mocks (our estimate, not the provider's own figure)
Instructor support
No live classes
About 400 pages of notes (our estimate, not the provider's own figure)
Study planner
Printed books not stated
Mobile app
Fixed-term access
"About" and a dashed edge: our estimate
AccessUntil just after your exam
Details
If you fail or defer
No free resit cover. One paid move to another exam period, within a year. After that you buy again at the listed price. A returning customer may get a credit towards the next year's package.
Our estimates
video lessons, question bank, mock exams, study notes. The provider does not state these, so we worked them out from its own pages.
Sources
7 of the provider's own pages, read on 30 Oct 2026.
Advanced plus printed books, 2 mocks, recorded masterclasses and bootcamp, live Q&A, free resit extension
$900$999$99 less, the provider's own saleChecked 30 Oct 2026
About 60 hours of video (our estimate, not the provider's own figure)
900 questions
2 mocks
Instructor support
Live classes
About 1,050 pages of notes (our estimate, not the provider's own figure)
Study planner
Printed books
Mobile app
Access until you pass
"About" and a dashed edge: our estimate
AccessFrom purchase to the end of the month after your exam window, extended free on request if you do not pass or defer
Details
If you fail or defer
Free extension, on request, if you do not pass or defer. You must send CFA Institute's PDF showing a new registration made within 24 months of purchase. It can be used more than once. It cannot be combined with other discounts.
Our estimates
video lessons, study notes. The provider does not state these, so we worked them out from its own pages.
Sources
6 of the provider's own pages, read on 30 Oct 2026.
Video lectures, question walkthroughs, PDF lecture notes, question bank, mocks, plus the Applied Asset Management course (no expiry)
$980Checked 30 Oct 2026
About 95 hours of video (our estimate, not the provider's own figure)
About 1,700 questions (our estimate, not the provider's own figure)
About 3 mocks (our estimate, not the provider's own figure)
Instructor support
No live classes
About 400 pages of notes (our estimate, not the provider's own figure)
Study planner
Printed books not stated
Mobile app
Fixed-term access
"About" and a dashed edge: our estimate
AccessUntil just after your exam
Details
If you fail or defer
No free resit cover. One paid move to another exam period, within a year. After that you buy again at the listed price. A returning customer may get a credit towards the next year's package.
Our estimates
video lessons, question bank, mock exams, study notes. The provider does not state these, so we worked them out from its own pages.
Sources
7 of the provider's own pages, read on 30 Oct 2026.
Self-Study content plus 32 hours of recorded live classes, six mentor hours and a weekly update video, plus the Applied Asset Management course (no expiry)
$1,850Checked 30 Oct 2026
About 127 hours of video (our estimate, not the provider's own figure)
About 1,700 questions (our estimate, not the provider's own figure)
About 3 mocks (our estimate, not the provider's own figure)
Instructor support
Live classes
About 400 pages of notes (our estimate, not the provider's own figure)
Study planner
Printed books not stated
Mobile app
Access until you pass
"About" and a dashed edge: our estimate
AccessUntil just after your exam, extended free if you fail or defer
Details
If you fail or defer
Access to the same level is extended free to your next exam date after a fail or a deferral, on proof of the new registration.
Our estimates
video lessons, question bank, mock exams, study notes. The provider does not state these, so we worked them out from its own pages.
Sources
6 of the provider's own pages, read on 30 Oct 2026.
No package matches all of that.Loosen one filter to see more.
0 packages may also meet your requirements
We couldn't verify every feature you asked for. A chip reading "not stated" on a card is one the provider does not say either way, so it is shown neither as included nor as missing.
16 full courses and 6 top-ups, sorted by the price shown on each provider's own page on the date beside it, before any code. Prices were checked 30 Oct 2026. Where a provider showed a struck-through list price, the card shows it with the saving. A chip that reads "About" with an "est." mark is our estimate of a figure the provider does not state, worked out from its own pages.
0picked of up to 4
Level III prices at a glance
Full Level III courses run from $399 to $1,850. Top-ups, such as a question bank or a mock pack on its own, start at $119. Five packages include live classes.
How the prices are gathered, what counts as a source and how an estimate is made: how we research.
Quick answers
What is the cheapest CFA Level III prep course?
Core Essentials from UWorld at $399, checked 30 Oct 2026, is the cheapest full Level III course in our data. Full Level III courses run up to $1,850, for Instructor-Led Online + Applied Asset Management from Mark Meldrum. Each price is the one shown on the provider's own page on the day, before any code.
How much does a CFA Level III question bank cost on its own?
The Level III question banks sold on their own, cheapest first: Mock Exam (each) from UWorld at $119, 44 questions; Focus Express from Salt Solutions at $259, About 785 questions, our estimate; QBank from UWorld at $299, 900 questions; and Practice from AnalystPrep at $349, 700 questions. Each is a top-up, not a full course, and the count is the provider's own figure unless marked as our estimate.
Which CFA Level III packages include live classes?
TotalPrep Series from UWorld at $649; Elite Full Course from UWorld at $900; Instructor-Led Online from Mark Meldrum at $1,500; Ultimate from Kaplan Schweser at $1,599; and Instructor-Led Online + Applied Asset Management from Mark Meldrum at $1,850. The rest either state that they have no live classes or do not say.
Do these prices include discounts?
Each price is the one shown on the provider's own page on the date beside it, before any code. Where the provider showed a struck-through list price next to it, we show that too: 4 of the 22 Level III packages had one on the day we checked. A code of ours appears only once the provider has confirmed it with us.
Not sure which package suits you?
Eight questions, about a minute. We match you to a provider from how you study, your time and your budget.