UWorld

CFA® exam prep from UWorld, level by level, from its own pages.

UWorld sells 11 packages for CFA Levels I, II and III, with full courses from $399 to $900. Latest price check 30 Oct 2026.

Some providers pay us a commission when you buy. Those links are marked.

UWorld for CFA Level I

  • Core Essentials

    Access From purchase to the end of the month after your exam window

    $399Checked 30 Oct 2026

    • Video 0 hours
    • Questions 1,900
    • Mocks 0

    Question bank and eBook study guides

  • Advanced Prep Course

    Access From purchase to the end of the month after your exam window

    $630Checked 30 Oct 2026

    • Video Not stated
    • Questions 1,900
    • Mocks 2

    Core plus video lectures, 2 mocks, planner, flashcards, formula outline

  • Elite Full Course

    Access From purchase to the end of the month after your exam window, extended free on request if you do not pass or defer

    $900Checked 30 Oct 2026

    • Video Not stated
    • Questions 1,900
    • Mocks 5

    Advanced plus printed books, 5 mocks, recorded masterclasses and bootcamp, live Q&A, free resit extension

  • Mock Exam (each)

    Top-up, not a full course

    Access From purchase to the end of the month after your exam window

    $59Checked 30 Oct 2026

    • Video About 0 hours*
    • Questions 180
    • Mocks 1

    One full-length mock exam

  • QBank

    Top-up, not a full course

    Access From purchase to the end of the month after your exam window

    $299Checked 30 Oct 2026

    • Video About 0 hours*
    • Questions 1,900
    • Mocks 0

    Question bank with explanations, analytics, notebook, custom flashcards

  • Study Guides

    Top-up, not a full course

    Access 12 months of eBook access, per the study guide page

    $299Checked 30 Oct 2026

    • Video About 0 hours*
    • Questions 0
    • Mocks 0

    Study guides only

  • TotalPrep Series

    Top-up, not a full course

    Access Recordings stay open through exam day

    $649Checked 30 Oct 2026

    • Video About 25 hours*
    • Questions About 0*
    • Mocks About 0*

    Recorded masterclasses, recorded two-day bootcamp, live Q&A

What it includes

  • Live classes, from $900 (Elite Full Course)
  • Questions to an instructor, from $900 (Elite Full Course)
  • A study planner, from $630 (Advanced Prep Course)
  • Access until you pass, from $900 (Elite Full Course)
  • Printed books, from $900 (Elite Full Course)
  • A mobile app, from $399 (Core Essentials)

What it does not include

Nothing that every package rules out.

UWorld for CFA Level II

  • Core Essentials

    Access From purchase to the end of the month after your exam window

    $399Checked 30 Oct 2026

    • Video 0 hours
    • Questions 1,150
    • Mocks 0

    Question bank and eBook study guides

  • Advanced Prep Course

    Access From purchase to the end of the month after your exam window

    $630Checked 30 Oct 2026

    • Video About 65 hours*
    • Questions 1,150
    • Mocks 1

    Core plus video lectures, 1 mock, planner, flashcards, formula outline

  • Elite Full Course

    Access From purchase to the end of the month after your exam window, extended free on request if you do not pass or defer

    $900Checked 30 Oct 2026

    • Video About 90 hours*
    • Questions 1,150
    • Mocks 3

    Advanced plus printed books, 3 mocks, recorded masterclasses and bootcamp, live Q&A, free resit extension

  • Mock Exam (each)

    Top-up, not a full course

    Access From purchase to the end of the month after your exam window

    $59Checked 30 Oct 2026

    • Video About 0 hours*
    • Questions 88
    • Mocks 1

    One full-length mock exam

  • QBank

    Top-up, not a full course

    Access From purchase to the end of the month after your exam window

    $299Checked 30 Oct 2026

    • Video About 0 hours*
    • Questions 1,150
    • Mocks 0

    Question bank with explanations, analytics, notebook, custom flashcards

  • Study Guides

    Top-up, not a full course

    Access 12 months of eBook access, per the study guide page

    $299Checked 30 Oct 2026

    • Video About 0 hours*
    • Questions 0
    • Mocks 0

    Study guides only

  • TotalPrep Series

    Top-up, not a full course

    Access Recordings stay open through exam day

    $649Checked 30 Oct 2026

    • Video About 25 hours*
    • Questions About 0*
    • Mocks About 0*

    Recorded masterclasses, recorded two-day bootcamp, live Q&A

What it includes

  • Live classes, from $900 (Elite Full Course)
  • Questions to an instructor, from $900 (Elite Full Course)
  • A study planner, from $630 (Advanced Prep Course)
  • Access until you pass, from $900 (Elite Full Course)
  • Printed books, from $900 (Elite Full Course)
  • A mobile app, from $399 (Core Essentials)

What it does not include

Nothing that every package rules out.

UWorld for CFA Level III

  • Core Essentials

    Access From purchase to the end of the month after your exam window

    $399Checked 30 Oct 2026

    • Video 0 hours
    • Questions 900
    • Mocks 0

    Question bank and eBook study guides

  • Advanced Prep Course

    Access From purchase to the end of the month after your exam window

    $630Checked 30 Oct 2026

    • Video About 45 hours*
    • Questions 900
    • Mocks 1

    Core plus video lectures, 1 mock, planner, flashcards, formula outline

  • Elite Full Course

    Access From purchase to the end of the month after your exam window, extended free on request if you do not pass or defer

    $900Checked 30 Oct 2026

    • Video About 60 hours*
    • Questions 900
    • Mocks 2

    Advanced plus printed books, 2 mocks, recorded masterclasses and bootcamp, live Q&A, free resit extension

  • Mock Exam (each)

    Top-up, not a full course

    Access From purchase to the end of the month after your exam window

    $119Checked 30 Oct 2026

    • Video About 0 hours*
    • Questions 44
    • Mocks 1

    One full-length mock exam

  • QBank

    Top-up, not a full course

    Access From purchase to the end of the month after your exam window

    $299Checked 30 Oct 2026

    • Video About 0 hours*
    • Questions 900
    • Mocks 0

    Question bank with explanations, analytics, notebook, custom flashcards

  • Study Guides

    Top-up, not a full course

    Access 12 months of eBook access, per the study guide page

    $299Checked 30 Oct 2026

    • Video About 0 hours*
    • Questions 0
    • Mocks 0

    Study guides only

  • TotalPrep Series

    Top-up, not a full course

    Access Recordings stay open through exam day

    $649Checked 30 Oct 2026

    • Video About 15 hours*
    • Questions About 0*
    • Mocks About 0*

    Recorded masterclasses, recorded two-day bootcamp, live Q&A

What it includes

  • Live classes, from $900 (Elite Full Course)
  • Questions to an instructor, from $900 (Elite Full Course)
  • A study planner, from $630 (Advanced Prep Course)
  • Access until you pass, from $900 (Elite Full Course)
  • Printed books, from $900 (Elite Full Course)
  • A mobile app, from $399 (Core Essentials)

What it does not include

Nothing that every package rules out.

* Our estimate, worked out from UWorld's own pages. UWorld does not state the figure.

UWorld discounts and codes

We hold no discount code for UWorld at the moment. The prices on this page are the prices shown on UWorld's own site, checked 30 Oct 2026.

50% off the retail price of eligible UWorld courses under its FreshStart scheme, for candidates who spent over $399 with another provider and haven't passed. Seen on UWorld's own site, 30 Oct 2026. Applied on the provider's site, no code needed.

Every provider's offers on one page

Is UWorld the right fit for you?

Answer eight questions and we match you to a provider, with the reasons.

Take the quiz

Quick answers

How much does UWorld cost for CFA Level I?

UWorld's full Level I courses run from $399 (Core Essentials) to $900 (Elite Full Course), checked 30 Oct 2026. Top-ups run from $59 (Mock Exam (each)) to $649 (TotalPrep Series).

How much does UWorld cost for CFA Level II?

UWorld's full Level II courses run from $399 (Core Essentials) to $900 (Elite Full Course), checked 30 Oct 2026. Top-ups run from $59 (Mock Exam (each)) to $649 (TotalPrep Series).

How much does UWorld cost for CFA Level III?

UWorld's full Level III courses run from $399 (Core Essentials) to $900 (Elite Full Course), checked 30 Oct 2026. Top-ups run from $119 (Mock Exam (each)) to $649 (TotalPrep Series).

Does UWorld offer live classes for the CFA exams?

At Level I, yes, from $900 (Elite Full Course). At Level II, yes, from $900 (Elite Full Course). At Level III, yes, from $900 (Elite Full Course).

Can you ask an instructor questions at UWorld?

At Level I, yes, from $900 (Elite Full Course). At Level II, yes, from $900 (Elite Full Course). At Level III, yes, from $900 (Elite Full Course).

Does UWorld give access until you pass?

At Level I, yes, from $900 (Elite Full Course). At Level II, yes, from $900 (Elite Full Course). At Level III, yes, from $900 (Elite Full Course).

Does UWorld have a discount code?

We hold no discount code for UWorld at the moment. The prices on this page are the prices shown on UWorld's own site, checked 30 Oct 2026.

How these figures are gathered: how we research.